The plant-based Impossible Burger is now available at all US Fatburger locations.
HOW IT'S MADE:
Please note: Our white buns do not contain eggs or dairy ingredients. Other items in the facility are produced with eggs and dairy products. Select Fatburger locations carry Udi's Gluten Free Bun products. Enjoy!